HOME
ABOUT
EVENTS
     ○ 2012
     ○ 2011
     ○ 2010
     ○ 2009
IRAN

 

 
 

2012 Events

              

Sunday, April 7th, 10 AM
Shelter #3 Bisset Park: 375� Berkley Williams Dr, Radford, Virginia 24161
Email Nahid Farhady Ghalaty (farhady@vt.edu) for more information.

              

Persian New Year
Saturday, March 23, 7:00pm-11:00pm
Owens Banquet Hall, Virginia Tech
Email Nahid Farhady Ghalaty (farhady@vt.edu) for more information.

              

Chahar Shanbe Soori Tuesday, March 19, 5:30pm-8:00pm
Caldwell Field-Milton
Email Nahid Farhady Ghalaty (farhady@vt.edu) for more information.

              

Mehregan: The Persian Autumn Festival
Friday, November 9, 7:00pm-10:30pm
Squires Student Center, Commonwealth Ballroom


Email Hossein Abtahi (seyyed63@vt.edu) for more information.  

              

Iranian Showcase of Research and Culture
Monday, August 27th, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Commonwealth Ballroom


Email Maryam Kamali (mkamali@vt.edu) for more information.  

              

53rd Annual International Street Fair
Saturday, March 31, 11:00am-4:00pm
College Ave


Email Alireza Majd (alirmajd@vt.edu) for more information.  

              

13 Be Dar        
Sunday, April 1th, 11:00am          
Bisset Park, Perkley Williams Dr, Radford


Email Maryam Kamali (kamali@vt.edu) for more information.  

              

Nowruz
Saturday, March 24, 7:00pm-11:00pm
Owens Banquet Room


Email Yahya Hosseini (hosseini@vt.edu) for more information.  

              

Chahar Shanbe Soori
Tuesday, March 13, 5:00pm-8:00pm
Caldwell Field-Milton


Email Milad Radiom (mradiom@vt.edu) for more information.  

              

Yalda Night
Saturday, January 28, 8:00pm-10:00pm
Caldwell Field-Milton


Email Roozbeh Kalhor (rkalhor@vt.edu) for more information.  

About us  |  Link Exchange | Contact
Geo Visitors Map